Position/Full name
Tel./E-mail
Sales Department
+7 (8552) 308-108, 308-150
market@samosval.ru
Reception - Secretary
Leysaniya Kashfieva
+7 (8552) 308-100
L.Kashfieva@samosval.ru
Director
Marat R. Nurullin
+7 (8552) 308-100
Executive Director
Andrey N. Meshcheryakov
+7 (8552) 308-111
mescheryakov@samosval.ru
Chief Accountant
Elvira G. Mindieva
+7 (8552) 308-106
E.Mindieva@samosval.ru
Deputy Director for General Affairs
Marat N. Podlesnykh
+7 (8552) 308-107
podlesniy@samosval.ru
Deputy Director for Economics
Ildar Sh. Mukhametzyanov
+7 (8552) 308-181
myhametzyanov@samosval.ru
Deputy Director for Quality and Certification
Denis V. Tatushin
+7 (8552) 308-166
tatushin@samosval.ru
Head of Purchase Department
Ildar N. Gabdulkhakov
Deputy Director for Production
Igor N. Elhov
+7 (8552) 308-105
i.elhov@samosval.ru
Deputy Director for Stuff Department
Anastasia A. Somova
+7 (8552) 308-122
a.somova@samosval.ru
Head of Sales Department
Marat M. Mutygullin
+7 (8552) 308-108
m.mutygullin@samosval.ru
Chief Constructor
Dmitriy V. Kozin
+7 (8552) 308-134
ogk@samosval.ru
Chief Technologist
Rafael T. Galiakbarov
+7 (8552) 308-137
ogt@samosval.ru
Head of Production in Elabuga city
Yuriy A. Novikov
+7 (85557) 5-18-91
u.novikov@samosval.ru
Configurator
Tatarstan.net