Position/Full name
Tel./E-mail
Head of Sales Department
Marat M. Mutygullin
+7 (8552) 308-108
m.mutygullin@samosval.ru
Head of Service Department
Andrey V. Aparin
+7 (8552) 308-120, (937) 598-44-13
aparin@samosval.ru
Spare parts sales Manager
Valiev Artur
+7 (8552) 308-125, (937) 598-42-54
a.valiev@samosval.ru
Sales Manager
Rustem Haidarov
+7 (8552) 308-150, (937) 579-20-20
r.haidarov@samosval.ru
Sales Manager
Ivanov Oleg
+7 (8552) 308-150, (960) 079-07-09
o.ivanov@samosval.ru
Sales Manager
Almuhametov Alfir
+7 (8552) 308-156, (937) 591-35-11
aar@samosval.ru
Sales Manager
Zainabutdinov Rustam
+7 (8552) 308-108, (917) 254-55-04
zrn@samosval.ru
Sales Manager
Ahunov Rishat
+7 (919) 626-29-92
r.ahunov@samosval.ru
Marketing Specialist
Irina Petrova
+7 (8552) 308-109
i.petrova@samosval.ru
Marketing Specialist
Fedorova Albina
+7 (8552) 308-109
a.fedorova@samosval.ru
Configurator
Tatarstan.net